• Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    JPS Health Network Board Members

    Member Position Phone Email
    Charles Powell Past Chair, Board Member 817-348-1419
    Charles Webber Chairman 817-319-5407
    Amanda Arizola Board Member 512-789-5218
    Dorothy DeBose Vice Chairman 817-738-7552
    Ralph Waldo Emerson, Jr Board Member 817-980-5247
    Roger Fisher Secretary 817-540-3337
    Steve Montgomery Board Member 214-212-0304
    D.T. Nguyen Board Member 469-351-8820
    Trent Petty Board Member 817-992-7882
    Steven Simmons Board Member 817-294-0934
    Zim Zimmerman Board Member 817-929-1990
    This page was last modified on July 07, 2020


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196