Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    About Precinct 7

    Located in the heart of the Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Tarrant County Precinct 7 includes the cities of Arlington, Burleson, Dalworthington Gardens, Grand Prairie, Kennedale and Mansfield. Tarrant County Precinct 7 is home to about 400,000 citizens. Tarrant County consists of a total of eight precincts, each with their own constable. Constables, are the first link in the County's chain of law enforcement. Constables have all the same enforcement powers of Texas peace officers. Constable's in Tarrant County handle all the civil process served in this area.

    Precinct 7 Map

    Click picture for detailed map


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196