Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    2019 News Releases

    Thu Nov 14 08:29:00 CST 2019
    Tue Nov 05 12:31:00 CST 2019
    Thu Oct 31 08:00:00 CDT 2019
    Wed Aug 28 08:58:00 CDT 2019
    Mon Aug 12 09:22:00 CDT 2019
    Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 CDT 2019
    Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 CDT 2019
    Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 CDT 2019
    Wed Jun 26 11:09:00 CDT 2019
    Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 CDT 2019
    Mon Jan 28 09:30:00 CST 2019
    This page was last modified on April 21, 2020

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196