• Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    Northwest Subcourthouse

    6713 Telephone Road, Lake Worth, TX 76135

    Precinct 4 Commissioner

    J.D. Johnson

    Suite 301


    Precinct 4 Constable

    Joe D. "Jody" Johnson

    Suite 102


    Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace

    Christopher Gregory

    Suite 201


    County Clerk Satellite Office

    Mary Louise Nicholson

    Suite 202


    *Please note that Satellite Offices may have limited services.

    Tax Assessor/Collector Satellite Office

    Wendy Burgess

    Suite 101


    *Please note that Satellite Offices may have limited services.

    County Clerk Passport Office

    Mary Louise Nicholson

    Suite 205


    *Passport acceptance hours of operation are by walk-in, Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

    This page was last modified on February 10, 2021


    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196