Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Contact Information

    817-321-4879

    Preparedness Staff

    Carol Lindie Gibbins
    Preparedness Nurse Coordinator
    clgibbins@tarrantcounty.com

     

    Angie Bishop
    Administrative Assistant

    abishop2@tarrantcounty.com

    Monica D. Tipton
    Medical Reserve Corps Coordinator
    mdtipton@tarrantcounty.com

    Rita K. Fabio
    Medical Reserve Corps Volunteer Recruiter

    rkbfabio@tarrantcounty.com

    Mark Fulmer
    Preparedness Planner

    smfulmer@tarrantcounty.com

    Jose D. Aguilar
    Public Health Preparedness Specialist

    jdaguilar@tarrantcounty.com

    Matthew R. Honza
    Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator
    mrhonza@tarrantcounty.com


    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196