Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Employment Doing Business Our Community How Do i...
  • Apply For
  • Search For
  • Access
  • Pay
  • Register For
  • View
  • OpenBooks

    2020

    Thu Mar 12 16:50:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Apr 02 13:13:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Apr 04 11:35:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Apr 07 10:30:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Apr 10 11:23:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Apr 14 11:20:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Apr 17 17:48:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Apr 21 13:36:00 CDT 2020
    Wed Apr 22 13:16:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Apr 24 15:05:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Apr 28 12:31:00 CDT 2020
    Fri May 01 13:35:00 CDT 2020
    Tue May 05 13:29:00 CDT 2020
    Sun May 10 12:49:00 CDT 2020
    Mon May 11 13:49:00 CDT 2020
    Sat May 16 13:20:00 CDT 2020
    Tue May 19 11:06:00 CDT 2020
    Fri May 22 09:26:00 CDT 2020
    Thu May 28 15:01:00 CDT 2020
    Fri May 29 10:59:00 CDT 2020
    Sat May 30 09:49:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Jun 05 08:32:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Jul 30 16:39:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Aug 08 15:33:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Aug 11 17:35:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Aug 23 12:23:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Aug 28 10:51:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 01 14:03:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 05 12:09:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Sep 10 14:09:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 12 12:06:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 15 11:37:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Sep 18 13:04:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Sep 24 13:02:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Sep 25 14:24:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Sep 26 11:53:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Sep 29 16:52:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Oct 01 12:17:00 CDT 2020
    Fri Oct 02 12:33:00 CDT 2020
    Mon Oct 05 10:01:00 CDT 2020
    Thu Oct 08 12:02:00 CDT 2020
    Sat Oct 10 11:15:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 13 12:04:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 20 10:20:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Oct 25 14:07:00 CDT 2020
    Tue Oct 27 12:24:00 CDT 2020
    Sun Nov 01 15:00:00 CST 2020
    Tue Nov 03 15:00:00 CST 2020
    Wed Nov 04 15:00:00 CST 2020
    Thu Nov 05 15:00:00 CST 2020
    Thu Dec 03 11:05:00 CST 2020
    Fri Dec 04 11:53:00 CST 2020
    Sat Dec 05 12:47:00 CST 2020
    Tue Dec 08 12:17:00 CST 2020
    Wed Dec 09 11:56:00 CST 2020
    Thu Dec 10 12:19:00 CST 2020
    Fri Dec 11 13:58:00 CST 2020
    Sun Dec 13 13:09:00 CST 2020
    Tue Dec 15 14:16:00 CST 2020
    Wed Dec 16 13:52:00 CST 2020
    Fri Dec 18 12:00:00 CST 2020
    Sun Dec 20 12:56:00 CST 2020
    Mon Dec 21 12:56:00 CST 2020
    Tue Dec 22 11:07:00 CST 2020
    Sun Dec 27 12:38:00 CST 2020
    Tue Dec 29 11:58:00 CST 2020
    Wed Dec 30 12:59:00 CST 2020

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196