Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    2014 News Releases

    Mon Dec 08 15:31:45 CST 2014
    Wed Oct 29 08:33:00 CDT 2014
    Thu Oct 09 16:34:00 CDT 2014
    Tue Sep 16 13:03:00 CDT 2014
    Thu Aug 14 09:02:00 CDT 2014
    Thu Jul 24 12:53:00 CDT 2014
    Thu Jul 03 14:19:52 CDT 2014
    Tue Jun 10 14:27:00 CDT 2014
    Wed Jun 04 14:28:00 CDT 2014
    Thu May 15 14:31:00 CDT 2014
    Mon May 12 14:38:00 CDT 2014
    Wed Apr 09 17:01:00 CDT 2014
    Fri Mar 28 17:04:00 CDT 2014
    Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 CDT 2014
    Fri Feb 28 17:22:34 CST 2014
    Fri Feb 21 17:25:55 CST 2014
    Wed Jan 22 17:33:30 CST 2014

    TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS



    County Telephone Operator 817-884-1111

    Tarrant County provides the information contained in this web site as a public service. Every effort is made to ensure that information provided is correct. However, in any case where legal reliance on information contained in these pages is required, the official records of Tarrant County should be consulted. Tarrant County is not responsible for the content of, nor endorses any site which has a link from the Tarrant County web site.

    This site is best experienced with supported browsers: Internet Explorer 9 and above, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Apple Safari. If you use an older or unsupported browser, you might notice that some features do not function properly. Click the browser name above to learn more about the recommended browsers.

    County Seal

    100 E. Weatherford, Fort Worth, Texas 76196