Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    Meet the Staff


    KAren Lawrence

    Karen Lawrence  
    Chief Deputy Elections Administrator Acting Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 601.002

    Election staff since 2017

    Patricia Benavides

    Patricia Benavides
    Voter Registration Manager

    Election staff since 1985

    Grasie Alvarado

    Grasie Alvarado
    Elections Manager

    Election staff since 2012

    Beth Dipaolo

    Beth DiPaolo
    Operations Manager

    Election staff since 2010