Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    June 13, 2009, Election Results


    Precinct-by-Precinct Reports

    Important Note: The Precinct-by-Precinct reports listed below in the "Contest Name" column will be posted only after all polling places have reported to the counting stations.  Only those contested races and propositions that have more than one reporting precinct (i.e. more than one polling place) are included in these reports.

    Political Subdivision Contest Name

     Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD

      Trustee, Place 2



     Keller ISD

      Trustee, Place 6


     City of Benbrook

      Council Member, Place 7



     City of Fort Worth 

      Council Member, District 3


    Additional Resources


    Daily Early Voting Statistics


    Sample Ballots by Entity




    Tally Export formatted in excel

    Tally Export formatted in comma delimited text


    List of Polling Places


    Tarrant County Elections Administration

    2700 Premier St.

    Fort Worth, TX 76111

    Phone: 817-831-8683

    TDD: 817-759-7801


    Hours of Business: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.