Online Services Government
  • Departments
  • Commissioners Court
  • Elected Officials
  • Courts
  • Justice of the Peace Courts
  • Constables
  • Residents Visitors Business Employment

    DIRECTORY FOR FAMILY COURT SERVICES

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

    Last Name First Name  Phone No. Email Address
    Almendarez Mary Lou 817-884-1920
    mlalmendarez@tarrantcounty.com
    Berger Stacey 817-884-1616 slberger@tarrantcounty.com
    Booth Diane 817-884-1924 debooth@tarrantcounty.com
    Candler (Gustafson) Amy 817-884-3716 agustafson@tarrantcounty.com
    Carpenter Brad 817-884-1930 blcarpenter@tarrantcounty.com
    Denton Janet 817-884-1925 jmdenton@tarrantcounty.com
    Ebelherr Juliann 817-884-1927 jebelherr@tarrantcounty.com
    Garcia Virginia 817-884-1929 vrgarcia@tarrantcounty.com
    Gonzalez Sandra 817-884-1928 spgonzalez@tarrantcounty.com
    Gottlich Jim 817-884-1919 jhgottlich@tarrantcounty.com
    Hallmark Denise 817-884-3375 dfhallmark@tarrantcounty.com
    Knight Craig 817-212-7068 wcknight@tarrantcounty.com
    LeClair Jill 817-884-1923 jleclair@tarrantcounty.com
    Mandracchia Del 817-884-7222 dmandracchia@tarrantcounty.com
    McWilliams Charlotte 817-884-3713 crmcwilliams@tarrantcounty.com
    Olmedo Kim 817-884-1922 keolmedo@tarrantcounty.com
    Thompson Blanca 817-884-1926 bethompson@tarrantcounty.com
    Trevino Lety 817-212-7052 ltrevino@tarrantcounty.com
    Watkins Doris 817-884-1266 dawatkins@tarrantcounty.com
    Young Elizabeth 817-884-1903 eayoung@tarrantcounty.com

    Other Numbers

    Search items by entering keyword(s) in the search field. The table will filter the results as you type. Click the header of a column to alphabetically sort the items. Click again to reverse the order of the sort.

     Name    Phone No.
    Visitation Center 817-212-7296
    Child Support 817-884-1475
    Legal Enforcement
    817-884-1879
    Community Supervision
    817-884-1878
    Family Courts Directory 817-884-1265
    Courthouse Directory 817-884-1111
    Tarrant County Law Library 817-212-7228
    Legal Aid of Northwest Texas 817-339-3943
    Texas A&M Law Clinic 817-212-4123
    Tarrant County Bar Association Legaline 817-335-1239
    Tarrant County Bar Association Lawyer Referral 817-336-4101
    Attorney General 800-621-0508
    Family Services Crisis Intervention 24-hour 866-672-5100
    Texas Department of Protective Services (CPS) 24 hour 800-252-5400
    One Safe Place 817-916-4323
    Safe Haven 877-701-7233(SAFE)